Contact

28 Harvey Street

Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 3J8

tel. 1.519.842.8474

fax. 1.519.842.4880


John R. Holmes

jholmes@hkglawyers.com


Michael R.E. Kocheff

mkocheff@hkglawyers.com


Jenny Good

jgood@hkglawyers.com


Sarah Bes, Corporate and Estates Law Clerk

sarah@hkglawyers.com


Kristen Rose, Real Estate Law Clerk

kristen@hkglawyers.com


Meaghan Morris, Real Estate Law Clerk

meaghan@hkglawyers.com

Find Our Office

law office